Yoshimasa

A little +7

.

I’m surprised

I was sad as well +7

I don’t know what to say

.

2

I feel depressed

I get slightly angry +4

I remain calm
Tell the Dragon my name

Stay on guard +4

Question the dragon

.

I feel embarrassed

Take Yoshimasa’s hand +7

I smile back at ibuki and akira

.

Butterfly head wreath premium 

Yoshi masa bracelet normal 

.

.

.

 I will take care of yoshimasa +7

It’s ok Ayu

You two should get along

.

I feel convinced

I feel anxious

I feel concerned for Yoshimasa +7

.

.7.

I say something +2

I look at yoshimasa 

I hold yoshimasa hand

.

Fairy tale forest premium

Winking over glasses normal 

.

I understand how u feel kiku

Ran maybe you can talk him into it

What do you think, Yamata No Orochi? +4

.8.

Relaxed kimono wear premium 

Balloon hearts normal 

.

Exchange glances with yoshimasa

Tell them honestly +7

Lie in embarrassment 

.

I don’t kno

Descendants of the emperor

Our enemies to defeat +7

.

I’m prepared to face my destiny

Thank you +7

I’m scared 

.

6500pt

.

I’ll make up my mind too

Hesitate

Compliment Akira +4

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

