Akira #DestinyNinja

Take his hand

Don’t take his hand

Keep holding on +4

Think about it

Refuse

Nod 

2

Stand up +4

Stay here

Go elsewhere

Go to Yayois room

Go to Akiras room

Go to Ibuki or Yoshimasa 

Layered Big Bow normal 

3

Its akira

Its yoshimasa

I don’t recognise anyone

_

500pt

_

Leave me

scream

Reach for akira  +4

_

4

I’m sorry +2

I’m glad your safe

Your hair…

_

Its not your fault +4

I was scared

It doesn’t matter

_

Cat patterned kimono premium 

Cat patterned handbag normal 

_

5

I’m not an object +4

I’m embarrassed 

I’m yours?

_

2000pt

_

My parents

Related to the emperor 

Somebody’s descendants

_

We make a good team 

We’re a goofy couple

Aren’t I weak

_

The past and the present are different

We should obey mitsuru

I do what feels right for me

_

Fireflies premium 

Firefly lantern normal 

_

I’m embarrassed

I’m relieved

I’m nervous +4

Girly dresser premium 

Scented candle normal 

_

Kiss him

Hug him

Look away

_

8

Feigh ignorance

Tell him

Stay quiet

_

Its not a bad idea

That’s not true at all

You have a point

_

Explore estate +2

Its a trap

Do nothing 

_

Battle 5000 pt

I’m so happy

I’m embarrassed 

I love you too +7

_

10

A guardian deity of Yamato Island? +4

An enemy

Yoshimasa +7

_

Was it on accident?

Wait for his answer +7

Was it intuition?

_

11

Moss balls on the wall premium

Moss balls on the wall normal 

_

Hesitate

Worry about his health +4

Act like normal 

_

That goes for you too

I’m dumbfounded 

there must be another way +4

_

12

A care for each other 

The journey of love

Some set of words

_

Magatama dress premium 

Magatama necklace normal 

_

Trees 

Rain 

Sun

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

