Blood in Roses+ Jack

1

We’ve only just met +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight
Step on his foot +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam

Well, I’ve just got to do it +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight
I’ve got to calm down +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam

2

Love challenge
♥ purple butterfly headband normal

I was wrong about you +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight
Wow! +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam

I could go for some spaghetti +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight
I’ll make something myself +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam

3

Love challenge
♥ Cat Hair Clip premium
♥ Cat Background normal

Stop Alfred +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam
Stop Jack +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight

You should of asked me for help too. +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight
Thanks, Jack +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam

4

You really are like a prince +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam
Lets go half and half +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight

Love challenge
♥ 1000 points

Worry about Jack +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight
Change the subject +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam

5

Say nothing +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam
Stop him +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight

Say good evening +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam
Show concern +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight

Love challenge
♥ Night Sea Perfume premium
♥ Black Cat Mules normal

6

Love challenge
♥ 4000 point

Protect the beast +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight
Protect Rupert +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam

Act tough +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight
Come clean +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam

7

Would you marry me then? +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight
I can hide it under my clothes +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam

You’ve never been in love before? +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam
Settle down, settle down.+5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight

Love challenge
♥ 5000 points

8
Love challenge
♥ 6000

…you really have changed haven’t you? +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam
…are the best boyfriend I could I ask for +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight

Do it again and get a flick on the forehead. +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam
Just tell me if you want to bite me +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight

9

Put in a good word for Rupert +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam
Check the oven out +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight

He is not a bad person +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight
You are all far worse +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam

Love challenge
♥ Cat Lingerie premium
♥ Quacky Number 380 normal

10

I will be fine alone +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam
Would you mind? +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight

Thank you+5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight
I will repay u one day +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam

Love challenge
♥ 14000 lady level

Categories: App Reviews | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

