Skeletiano

1
I don’t want this +5 Trust +2 Intimacy
I’d like to speak with you some more +5 Intimacy +2 Trust

Let’s go! +5 Intimacy +2 Trust
I can’t, I have bridal training +5 Trust +2 Intimacy

Love challenge
♥ gorgeous necklace normal

2

Give it back! +5 Intimacy +2 Trust
That’s just mean! +5 Trust +2 Intimacy

Don’t forgive him +5 Trust +2 Intimacy
Forgive him +5 Intimacy +2 Trust

3

Skeletiano is a man too. +5 Trust +2 Intimacy
Skeletiano is a wonderful skeleton. +5 Intimacy +2 Trust

Love challenge
♥ red checkered dress premium
♥ daisy dress normal

My fortune +5 Trust +2 Intimacy
Skeletiano fortune +5 Intimacy +2 Trust

4

Love challenge
♥ 1000 princess points

You’re quite the gentlemen +5 Intimacy +2 Trust
You’re quite handy +5 Trust +2 Intimacy

I thought you were going to kiss me +5 Intimacy +2 Trust
Oh nothing +5 Trust +2 Intimacy

5

I think you’re like a prince +5 Intimacy +2 Trust
I think you’re a kind person +5 Trust +2 Intimacy

Love challenge
♥ princess point 4000

Let’s go tomorrow +5 Trust +2 Intimacy
Let’s go right now +5 Intimacy +2 Trust

6

Let ask Victor, he’s a doctor! +5 Trust +2 Intimacy
Let’s ask J.J, he’s a scientist! +5 Intimacy +2 Trust

Don’t give up +5 Intimacy +2 Trust
I guess it can’t be helped +5 Trust +2 Intimacy

Love challenge
♥ pirate style premium
♥ quill pen normal

7

Be careful +5 Intimacy +2 Trust
I’m going too +5 Trust +2 Intimacy

Tell him about the ghost +5 Intimacy +2 Trust
Don’t tell him about the ghost +5 Trust +2 Intimacy

8

A signed self published book +5 Trust +2 Intimacy
A high resolution shot of himself +5 Intimacy +2 Trust

Take it back +5 Intimacy +2 Trust
Gently calm him down +5 Trust +2 Intimacy

9

I think that would work +5 Trust +2 Intimacy
You really care about JJ don’t u +5 Intimacy +2 Trust

10

I’m sorry +5 Intimacy +2 Trust
Please stop +5 Trust +2 Intimacy

That’s unusual
I can understand that from you

Mystical or Romantic ending
Love challenge
♥ 20,000 points

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

