Blood in Roses+ ; Rupert

1
Rupert +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight
I don’t love either one +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam

Tell Rupert to stop +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam
Cling onto Rupert +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight

2
I want a kiss on my cheek +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam
I want you to pat me on the head +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight

Love challenge
♥ ribbon 🎀 heart bag normal 500 coins

Jump +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight
Get a chair +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam

3
Kiss him +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight
Hold him +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam

Love challenge
♥ Mermaid book premium story
♥ turquoise bracelet normal story

I want to know more +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam
It’s not so bad +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight

4

Love challenge
♥ 1000 points

Turn my face away +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam
Maybe next time +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight

I can +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight
I can’t on my own +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam

5
Hold him in my arms +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight
Pat him on the head +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam

Love challenge –
♥ Blue Rose Head Headpiece premium
♥ Tulle and Rose Headpiece normal

For Rupert +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam
For myself +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight

6
We can open the door together +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam
Rupert open the door +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight

Can you cook something for me next time +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight
I’ll cook something for you next time +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam

7
Love challenge – 5000 lady level

Take his hand +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight
Look at Alfred +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam

Relationship between spade and tatiana +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam
Relationship between spade and Harold +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight

8
Do you want to cook together with us +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam
I want to know every side of Rupert +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight

Lady Level
6000pt

Cover my ears +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight
Pretend that I’m covering my ears +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam

9
Ask him +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight
Don’t ask him +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam

Stand there quietly +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam
Call out to him +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight

10
Love challenge – 12000 lady level

Hold Ruperts hand +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam
Pat Ruperts head +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight

Love challenge
♥ Lady Level 14000

Take raymonds sword in hand +5 Moonbeam +2 Sunlight
Look for a way to stop Rupert +5 Sunlight +2 Moonbeam

Categories: App Reviews | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

