Shall we date Niflheim + Orlando

image

Persist in asking +5 Trust
Change the subject +5 Intimacy

It was fun +5 Intimacy
You should be +5 Trust

Love challenge
♥ Barrette normal

2
5 minutes?! +5 Trust
I would like to rest a bit longer +5 Intimacy

Happy +5 Trust
Excited +5 Intimacy

3
Well aren’t I popular then! +5 Trust
You too Orlando? +5 Intimacy

Love challenge
♥ Pink Ribbon Dress set premium
♥ Orange Floral Dress set normal

Not at all +5 Trust
A little +5 Intimacy

4
Love challenge – 1000 princess point

Say it’s nothing +5 Trust
Try asking +5 Intimacy

If don’t know +5 Trust
Do I get a prize +5 Intimacy

5
Love challenge – 4000 princess point

You are a strict person +5 Trust
You are a difficult person +5 Intimacy

Change the topic back again +5 Trust
Talk about your family +5 Intimacy

6
Act shy +5 Intimacy
Laugh +5 Trust

Love challenge –

♥ Feather and fur Robe Set premium
♥ Fur Robe normal

I didn’t want to know +5 Trust
Thank you for bringing me here+5 Intimacy

7

No I don’t +5 Trust
Yes I do +5 Intimacy

Really! +5 Trust
Your majesty… +5 Intimacy

That sounds about right +5 Trust
Not exactly soon +5 Intimacy

9

I feel shy +5 Intimacy
That’s ok +5 Trust

Do that again +5 Trust
I can do it too +5 Intimacy

10

Love challenge – 4000 gold

Sing +5 Intimacy
Refrain +5 Trust

Go to Orlando +5 Intimacy
Head towards the sofa +5 Trust

11
You don’t have to +5 Trust
Please do +5 Intimacy

Tell him honestly how it tastes +5 Intimacy
Pretend it’s delicious +5 Trust

12

Tell him why +5 Trust
Don’t tell him why +5 Intimacy

It’s just my imagination +5 Intimacy
I’m still dreaming +5 Trust

13

You can’t do that! +5 Intimacy
With me? +5 Trust

Who is it? +5 Intimacy
Orlando +5 Trust

14
Let me pass +5 Trust
Please help me +5 Intimacy

Don’t either of you get hurt! +5 Intimacy
You can do it Orlando! +5 Trust

15
Your majesty was scary that day +5 Trust
You majesty sure does like Orlando +5 Intimacy

Love challenge – 9000 gold

Is probably just your imagination +5 Intimacy
Laugh it off +5 Trust

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

